Village News

Christmas Lights

Click icon to add event to your iCalendar/Google/iOS

Keep Fit with Elaine | Angarrack Community Centre

Jan 19 , 2009 - Mon - 7:30 pm

Thursday's 7:30 pm

Keep Fit | Angarrack Community Centre

Event

TitleCreated
Elf callout - Saturday (16th) morning 9am please! at the crossroads... Pasty 1 week 2 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 13 Oct 2023 3 weeks 3 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 5 Apr 2024 3 weeks 3 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 1 Mar 2024 3 weeks 3 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 2 Feb 2024 3 weeks 3 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 5 Jan 2024 3 weeks 3 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 8 Dec 2023 3 weeks 3 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 10 Nov 2023 3 weeks 3 days agoEvent
Coronation Coffee Morning 5 May 20 weeks 5 days agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 15 Sep 2023 21 weeks 6 hours agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 18 Aug 2023 21 weeks 6 hours agoEvent
Mobile Library | Friday 21 Jul 2023 21 weeks 6 hours agoEvent